3 appointed to UofA tech parks board

The University of Arizona has appointed three new members to oversee its technology parks.

The new appointees are Jan Lesher, Tom McGovern and Duff Hearon.

They were elected to the Campus Research Corporations’ board of directions. The CRC is a non-profit that helps the UofA in developing, operating, leasing and promoting its tech parks.

The tech parks aims to attract technology companies that align with university research.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


10 − seven =