Taylor Swift Reveals More ‘Reputation’ Album Details: Song Count & Magazine Covers! | Music, Taylor Swift

There are still two and a half months until Taylor Swift drops her sixth album Reputation, but we know some more details about it now!

The album is set to have 15 songs, iTunes revealed when the pre-order went up following the release of lead single “Look What You Made Me Do.”

Taylor has also created two special magazines that will be available at Target and the covers have been released!

Volume one was shot by her album artwork photographers Mert Alas and Marcus Piggot and volume two was photographed by Benny Horne.

The magazines will be available exclusively at Target when the album drops on November 10 and each issue will include a copy of the album.

Like Just Jared Jr. on FB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


three × 1 =